Handelsteam

Christian Thumerer

Direktor /
Leiter Handel

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 160 c.thumerer@mgw-muenchen.de

Carla Ritz

Prokuristin

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 180 c.ritz@mgw-muenchen.de

Thomas Dunne

Prokurist /
stellv. Leiter Handel

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 150 t.dunne@mgw-muenchen.de

Denny Woschech-Jurisch

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 110 d.woschech@mgw-muenchen.de

Sabrina Müller

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 185 s.mueller@mgw-muenchen.de

Dominik Huber

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 130 d.huber@mgw-muenchen.de

Stefan Liebl

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 140 s.liebl@mgw-muenchen.de

Adrian Dorbath

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 125 a.dorbath@mgw-muenchen.de

 

Constanze Huber

Assistentin d. Geschäftsführung /
Middle Office

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 230 c.huber@mgw-muenchen.de

Matthias Maxa

Revision

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 135 m.maxa@mgw-muenchen.de

Petra Huber

Controlling

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 450 p.huber@mgw-muenchen.de

 

Helmuth Huber

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel. +49 (0) 89 672 08 200 h.huber@mgw-muenchen.de